Register for a free trial
Social
Tug Technology & Business

Tug Technology & Business

Contacts

Editor: Martyn Wingrove;
t: +44 20 8370 1736
e: martyn.wingrove@rivieramm.com

Brand Manager: Indrit Kruja
t: +44 20 8370 7792
e: indrit.kruja@rivieramm.com

Head of Sales - Asia: Kym Tan
t: +65 6809 1278
e: kym.tan@rivieramm.com

Sales - Asia and Middle East: Rigzin Angdu
t: +65 6809 1277
e: rigzin.angdu@rivieramm.com

Sales - Australasia: Kaara Barbour
t: +61 414 436 808
e: kaara.barbour@rivieramm.com

Production Manager: Richard Neighbour
t: +44 20 8370 7013
e: richard.neighbour@rivieramm.com

Subscriptions: Sally Church
t: +44 20 8370 7018
e: sally.church@rivieramm.com